Contact

Contact Info

Catherine MacKinnon
Festival Director
director@tidfaf.ca

Frank Folino
Associate Director
associate_director@tidfaf.ca

Kelly Halligan
Arts and Entertainment Manager
arts_entertainment@tidfaf.ca

Nick Watson
Director of Media
media@tidfaf.ca

David Bobier
Director of Development
development@tidfaf.ca

Sair Korb
Volunteer Logistics Coordinator
volunteers@tidfaf.ca

Maryam Hafizirad
Arts Coordinator
arts_coordinator@tidfaf.ca

General Inquiries
info@tidfaf.ca

Contact Form